Sorry about the lack of decorating like I need for V-Day. But for now, just temporarily, the heading is the tale of a humpback whale. Anyway right now as I’m typing it’s 11:55and almost Christmas. In fact 5 min til. I know the blog doesn’t like me to write crap in it and it will probably complain about it later, but I’m going to post this anyway.
I spent this Christmas Eve with my dad. But before we had to ask that to ask that wonderful question: How many redneck does it take to move a truck? Ya see it was like this: Redneck 1’s truck breaks down. So he decided to call up Redneck number 2. So Redneck number 2 shows up and gets this big 8 foot chain out of his pickup. Rednecks 1 and 2 connect the trucks with so much slack you know its not gonna end well. So they start hauling it down hill. Smack right into the snow bank by the turn. By this time Rednecks 3 and 4 had showed up with a 3rd truck. The rednecks haul it back up the hill and let it roll down into a parking area. They get back on track and get him going on his way. On his way down the hill Redneck 1 hits the other truck because he forgets to hit the brake. So now you know it takes 4 Rednecks to move a truck
Saw this at the Campus theater in Louisburg and thought it was funny:
.

We thought there’d be lights for Christmas in the graveyard tonight like always. But I guess not. Dad thought he saw some but it was just the lights for Skeeters Restaurant.

Well that’s all for now since I don’t wanna stay up real long. By the way the blog wants to wish you a terrible christmas and let you know no matter how many gifts you bring it will never love you. Yup she back to her old self. Goodbye and Merry Christmas from TBTWNLY and Me. 🙂